COMMON ENTRANCE TEST 2024-25 RESULT

S.No.	Name		Class	Result
1	Mast.	Shresth Singh	4th	Selected
2		Aditya Ranjan	4th	Selected
3	+	Kartik Goenka	4th	Selected
4		Vinayak Gupta	4th	Seleced
5		Aayush Raj	4th	Selected
6		Aarna Saroj	4th	Selected
7		Rishabh Sahani	4th	Selected
8		Shristy Pandey	4th	Selected
9		Abhimanyu	4th	W/L
10		Anviska	4th	Selected
11		Atulya	4th	W/L
12		Vibhuti Kumari	4th	Selected
13		Mridul Singhaniya	4th	Not Selected
		,		
1	Mast.	Aditya Jaiswal	5th	Ab
2		Kaushal Raj	5th	Selected
3		Arnavi Pandey	5th	Selected
4		Rishabh Kumar Giri	5th	Selected
5		Ayushi Kumari	5th	Selected
6		Prajjwal Kumar	5th	Not Selected
7		Anurag Chandan	5th	Selected
8			5th	Selected
9		Aryan Kumar	5th	Selected
10		Vijendra Vikram	5th	Selected
11		Priyanshi Priya	5th	selected
12		Vinayak Gupta	5th	Selected
13		Sarika Agrawal	5th	W/L
14		Anubhav Mishra	5th	W/L
	111000		54	, -
1	Mast.	Ansh Gupta	6th	W/L
2		Shivansh Baranwal	6th	Selected
3		Manavi Kumari Agrawal	6th	Selected
4		Heeral Agrawal	6th	Selected
5		Akash Singh	6th	W/L
6		Kripa Jaiswal	6th	W/L
7		Ayan Panja	6th	Selected
8		Saksham Vishwakarma	6th	W/L
9		Archit Rungta	6th	Selected
10		Anant Agrawal	6th	Not Selected
11		Akshat Singh	6th	Selected
12		Arnav Kumar	6th	Ab
13		Ansh Agrawal	6th	Selected
14		Mohd. Faizan	6th	Selected
15		Yuvraj Sarraf	6th	Not Selected
16	Mast.	Govind Garodia	6th	Selected
17	Miss.	Sanvi Gupta	6th	Selected
18		Abhinav Kejriwal	6th	Selected
19	Mast.	Rishabh Bajoriya	6th	Selected
	ividSt.	NISHAUH DAJUHYA	ווסנוו	Jeletteu

COMMON ENTRANCE TEST 2024-25 RESULT

S.No.	Name		Class	Result
1	Mast.	Garvit Bhalotia	7th	Selected
2	Mast.	Atiksh Anupam	7th	Selected
3		Raunak Chaudhary	7th	Selected
4	Mast.	Sadab Alam	7th	W/L
5	Mast.	Shaurya	7th	Selected
6	+	Naitik Raj	7th	Not selected
7		Akarsh Kumar	7th	Selected
8		Keshav Maskara	7th	Selected
9		Keshav Modi	7th	Not Selected
10		Sanskar Gupta	7th	W/L
11		Saksham Banka	7th	Selected
12		Gautam Kumar Todi	7th	W/L
13		Saumya Jaiswal	7th	Selected
		,		
1	Miss.	Samridhi Jaiswal	8th	Selected
2		Abhay Kumar Gupta	8th	Selected
3	Miss.	Vaishnavi Gupta	8th	Selected
4		Shivam Chaurasiya	8th	Selected
5	Miss.	Ajinkya Avinash	8th	Selected
6	Mast.	Mayank Tiwari	8th	Selected
7	Mast.	Priyanshu Sahani	8th	W/L
8	Mast.	Anmol Kumar	8th	Selected
9		Shivansh Jaiswal	8th	Selected
10		Sai Krishna Modi	8th	W/L
11	Miss.	Shristi Aarya	8th	W/L
12	Mast.	Harshit Kumar	8th	Ab
13		Yatharth Gupta	8th	Selected
14		Soham Kumar Bagaria	8th	W/L
15	Miss.	Siddhi Baranwal	8th	Selected
1	Mast.	Anugrah Sachan	9th	Selected
2	Miss.	Anwesha Srivastav	9th	Selected
3	Mast.	Shlok Tulsyan	9th	W/L
4	Mast.	Naitik Garg	9th	Selected
5	Mast.	Vikas Pratap Rao	9th	W/L
6		Akshansh Jaiswal	9th	Selected
7	Mast.	Madhav Jalan	9th	Selected
8	Miss.	Antra Jalan	9th	Selected
9	Mast.	Manvendra Vikram	9th	W/L
10	Miss.	Chandani Yadav	9th	Not selected
11	Mast.	Om Gupta	9th	W/L
12	Mast.	Siddharth Verma	9th	Not selected
13	Mast.	Anmol Keshari	9th	Ab
14		Akhand Pratap Shahi	9th	Selected
15		Shubh Shasawat	9th	Selected
16		Kanishk Pratap Singh	9th	W/L
17		Rajatva Pratap Singh	9th	W/L
18		Aashita Agrawal	9th	Selected
19	1	Chandan Kumar Kehlaniya	9th	Selected



COMMON ENTRANCE TEST 2024-25 RESULT

nesce:							
S.No.	Name		Class	Result			
20	Mast.	Ayush Singh	9th	Selected			
21	Mast.	Avinash Patel	9th	Selected			
22	Mast.	Arush Jaiswal	9th	Selected			
1	Miss.	Geetanjali Yadav	11th	Selected			
2	Mast.	Abhinav Kumar Singh	11th	W/L			
3	Mast.	Shubhanshu Verma	11th	Selected			
4	Mast.	Sanskar Rungta	11th	Selected			
5	Mast.	Bibhor Singh	11th	Not Selected			
6	Miss.	Aarya Maskara	11th	Selected			
7	Miss.	Jigyasa Kumari	11th	Seleced			
8	Mast.	Aryan Sah	11th	Selected			
9	Miss.	Gungun Gupta	11th	Selected			
10	Mast.	Anurag Gupta	11th	Not Selected			
11	Miss.	Swetha Sinha	11th	W/L			

Note:

Selected Students have to deposit their 1st Instalment fee of Rs. 1,95,200/- on or before 7-Feb-2024 in given below Bank Account/QR Code:-

Vikas Bharti School

A/C No. : 922010011553371 IFSC Code: UTIB0000331

(Axis Bank Ltd.) Branch : Gorakhpur.



2 Waiting list Students may contact on the following mobile no. for further

1 Nitin Dwivedi

7754884889

2 Ritesh Kr. Singhal

9935140562

Dr. A.K. Pandey Principal